Sponsor
 Stephanie Downey


Cardinalaire Audition Information for 2017-18 School Year
April 26, 2017

If you are a high school student in the 2017-18 school year interested in auditioning for Cardinalaires, pick up the forms from the high school office, or visit with Mrs. Downey before school at the high school, or after school at the middle school. Forms are due April 19, 2017. Look below for the audition music files.



Cardinalaires is a Vocal Ensemble of 24 or less members, selected by audition in the spring of the previous school year. This talented singing group performs for several school and community events throughout the school year, including Fall Fest, Homecoming for Football and Basketball, Christmas and Spring concerts. They also perform at League and State Music contests.


PERFORMANCES-Updated Aug 20, 2016

Fri. Sept. 16 Fall Homecoming

Sat. Sept. 24 Fall Fest

Sat. Nov. 5 SCKMEA Choir Auditions @ Andover Central HS

Thurs. Dec. 1 Cardinalaires BPW concert @ Methodist Church

Sat. Dec. 3 SCKMEA Honor Choir Performances in Wichita

Thurs. Dec. 15 HS Music Concert @ HS Auditorium

Sat. Jan. 14 CPL Honor Choir

Fri. Feb. 17 Winter Homecoming

Thurs.-Sat. Feb. 23-25 KMEA All-State Choir @ Century II

Tues. March 7 CPL League Music Festival

Sat. April 1 Regional Solo/Ensemble Music Festival @ Southwestern in Winfield

Sat. April 29 KSHSAA State Solo/Ensemble Music Festival at SE of Saline

Thurs. May 4 Cardinal Cabaret

Sun. May 14  Graduation




Ć
How Great Thou Art All.mp3
(1117k)
Stephanie Downey,
Apr 12, 2017, 8:55 AM
Ć
How Great Thou Art No Alto.mp3
(1097k)
Stephanie Downey,
Apr 12, 2017, 8:55 AM
Ć
How Great Thou Art No Bass.mp3
(1150k)
Stephanie Downey,
Apr 12, 2017, 8:55 AM
Ć
How Great Thou Art No Soprano.mp3
(1108k)
Stephanie Downey,
Apr 12, 2017, 8:55 AM
Ć
How Great Thou Art No Tenor.mp3
(1147k)
Stephanie Downey,
Apr 12, 2017, 8:55 AM
Ċ
Stephanie Downey,
Aug 20, 2016, 7:07 PM
Ċ
Stephanie Downey,
Jan 20, 2017, 6:40 AM