Sponsor
 Stephanie Downey


 
High School Choir is open to all High School students, Freshman through Senior. Students will perform for Christmas and Spring Concerts, and at the Small Ensemble Contest. Students may also perform solos for Contest.



PERFORMANCES-Updated July 20, 2017

Sat. Sept. 23 Fall Fest

Sat. Nov. 4 SCKMEA Choir Auditions @ Andover Central HS

Sat. Dec. 2 SCKMEA Honor Choir Performances @ Wichita East

Thurs. Dec. 14 HS Music Concert @ HS Auditorium

Sat. Jan. 13 CPL Honor Choir @ Cheney

Thurs.-Sat. Feb. 22-24 KMEA All-State Choir @ Century II

Tues. March 6 CPL League Music Festival @ Douglass

Sat. April 7 Regional Solo/Ensemble Music Festival @ Butler in El Dorado

Sat. April 28 KSHSAA State Solo/Ensemble Music Festival at SE of Saline

Thurs. May 3 Cardinal Cabaret




Ċ
Stephanie Downey,
Aug 20, 2016, 7:08 PM