Administration

                                               
         


Brent Harrell
Principal
harrell@usd356.org 
Principal's Welcome Message


Matt Biehler
 Athletic Director and P.E./Weights
biehler@usd356.org
                  
                                                
                                                               
                                          



Faculty
Kelli Ast
HS Business
ast@usd356.org


Chris Bellar
Science
bellar@usd356.org


Craig Frederick
Social Studies
frederick@usd356.org



Dennis Kerr
Band / Video Productions
kerr@usd356.org



Brent Martens
Science
martens@usd356.org



Justin Regehr
Mathematics
regehr@usd356.org








Shelly Lackey
Registrar
lackey@usd356.org



Patty Fisher
Paraeducator
fisherp@usd356.org



Callie Bartelson
Library Media Specialist
bartelson@usd356.org


Sally Hardy
Spanish
hardy@usd356.org


Jennifer Kunz
Interrelated
kunz@usd356.org



Kristy Martin
English
martin@usd356.org



Louise Ronnau
Counselor
lronnau@usd356.org














Staff


Abby Rusco
School Nurse
arusco@usd356.org



Jo McCullough
Paraeducator


Brenda Jones
Food Service
foodsrvc@usd356.org
Bryan Bates
Technology Education
bates@usd356.org


Stephanie Downey
Vocal Music
downey@usd356.org


Nancy Julius
Family and Consumer Science
julius@usd356.org



Whitney Long
HS Art
long@usd356.org

                      
                                              
Mike Poliquin
HS Math
poliquin@usd356.org


Tamara Salisbury
English / Journalism
salisbury@usd356.org





 
Daphne Kennard
Administrative Assistant
kennard@usd356.org



Jill Hilger
Paraeducator
hilger@usd356.org