Administration

                                               
         


Brent Harrell
Principal
harrell@usd356.org 
Principal's Welcome Message

 
Ryan  Rusco
 Athletic Director 
 rusco@usd356.org
                  
                                                
                                                               
                                          



Faculty
Library Media Specialist
bartelson@usd356.org


Science
bellar@usd356.org



Craig Frederick

Social Studies
frederick@usd356.org


Science
martens@usd356.org


Business / Yearbook
pauly@usd356.org


English / Journalism
salisbury@usd356.org




  



Shelly Lackey
Registrar
lackey@usd356.org



Patty Fisher
Paraeducator
fisherp@usd356.org



Bryan Bates
Technology Education
bates@usd356.org


Matt Biehler
P.E. / Weights
biehler@usd356.org



Nancy Julius
Family and Consumer Science
julius@usd356.org


Kirby Kenny
Spanish
kenny@usd356.org


English
martin@usd356.org


Mathematics
regehr@usd356.org





Staff

Abby Rusco
School Nurse
arusco@usd356.org














Brenda Jones
Food Service
foodsrvc@usd356.org
Mathematics
becker@usd356.org


Vocal Music
downey@usd356.org



Band / Video Productions
kerr@usd356.org


Interrelated
kunz@usd356.org

Art
mullen@usd356.org


Louise Ronnau

Counselor
lronnau@usd356.org









  
Michelle May
Administrative Assistant
Accts Payable Clerk
maym@usd356.org


Jill Hilger
Paraeducator
hilger@usd356.org