Choir

Sponsor

Stephanie Downey

High School Choir is open to all High School students, Freshman through Senior. Students will perform for Fall Fest, Christmas and Spring Concerts, and at the Small Ensemble Contest. Students may also perform solos for Contest.

FLORIDA 2020 Trip Information can be found on the Band page. Check the links at the bottom of the page!

PERFORMANCES-Updated October 22, 2019

Sat. Sept. 28 Fall Fest

Sat. Nov. 2 SCKMEA Choir Auditions @ Goddard Eisenhower HS

Sat. Dec. 7 SCKMEA Honor Choir Performances @ TBD

Thurs. Dec. 12 HS Music Concert @ HS Auditorium

Sat. Jan. 18 CPL Honor Choir @ Chaparral HS

Thurs.-Sat. Feb. 27-29 KMEA All-State Choir @ Century II

Wed. March 4 CPL League Music Festival @ Belle Plaine HS

Mon. March 16 Florida Preview Concert

Thurs.-Wed. March 19-25 Florida Trip

Sat. March 28 Regional Solo/Ensemble Music Festival @ Butler in El Dorado

Sat. April 25 KSHSAA State Solo/Ensemble Music Festival @ SE of Saline

Thurs. May 7 Cardinal Cabaret