Faculty and Staff

Administration

Brent Harrell

Principal

harrell@usd356.org

Principal's Welcome Message

Matt Biehler

Athletic Director and P.E./Weights

biehler@usd356.org

Teacher Page | Email

Faculty

Kelli Ast

HS Business

ast@usd356.org

Email

Callie Bartelson

Library Media Specialist

bartelson@usd356.org

Library Page | Email

Bryan Bates

Technology Education

bates@usd356.org

Email

Chris Bellar

Science

bellar@usd356.org

Email

Sally Hardy

Spanish

hardy@usd356.org

Email

Stephanie Downey

Vocal Music

downey@usd356.org

Email

Craig Frederick

Social Studies

frederick@usd356.org

Email

Haley Hendrickson

HS Art

hendrickson@usd356.org

Teacher Page Email

Nancy Julius

Family and Consumer Science

julius@usd356.org

Teacher Page Email

Dennis Kerr

Band / Video Productions

kerr@usd356.org

Teacher Page Email

Jennifer Kunz

Interrelated

kunz@usd356.org

Email

Jeff Lantz

Math

Lantz@usd356.org

Email

Kristy Martin

English

martin@usd356.org

Email

Brent Martens

Science

martens@usd356.org

Email

Justin Regehr

Mathematics

regehr@usd356.org

Email

Louise Ronnau

Counselor

lronnau@usd356.org

Email

Tamara Salisbury

English / Journalism

salisbury@usd356.org

Email

Staff

Patty Fisher

Paraeducator

fisherp@usd356.org

Email

Jill Hilger

Paraeducator

hilger@usd356.org

Email

Daphne Kennard

Administrative Assistant

kennard@usd356.org

Email

Shelly Lackey

Registrar

lackey@usd356.org

Email

Gay Pauly

Food Service

foodsrvc@usd356.org

Email

Stacy Zoglmann

School Nurse

szoglmann@usd356.org

Nurse Page | Email