Faculty and Staff

Administration

Brent Harrell

Principal

harrell@usd356.org

Principal's Welcome Message

Matt Biehler

Athletic Director and P.E./Weights

biehler@usd356.org

Teacher Page | Email

Faculty

Madison Austin

HS Business

austin@usd356.org

Email

Callie Bartelson

Library Media Specialist

bartelson@usd356.org

Library Page | Email

Chris Bellar

Science

bellar@usd356.org

Email

Stephanie Bodley

Band / Vocal Music

bodley@usd356.org

Email

Tristan Carson

English

tcarson@usd356.org

Email

Zach Cooper

Vocational Shop

cooper@usd356.org

Email

Craig Frederick

Social Studies

frederick@usd356.org

Email

Lori Good

Interrelated

good@usd356.org

Email

Sally Hardy

Spanish

hardy@usd356.org

Email

Haley Hendrickson

Art

hendrickson@usd356.org

Teacher Page Email

Darcy Jaeger

Family and Consumer Science

jaeger@usd356.org

Email

Dennis Kerr

Band / Video Productions

kerr@usd356.org

Teacher Page Email

Ryan King

PSQ / Lifetime Sports / Video Productions

rking@usd356.org

Email

Jennifer Kunz

Interrelated

kunz@usd356.org

Email

Jeff Lantz

Mathematics

lantz@usd356.org

Email

Brent Martens

Science

martens@usd356.org

Email

Kristy Martin

Counselor

martin@usd356.org

Email

Justin Regehr

Mathematics

regehr@usd356.org

Email

Tamara Salisbury

English / Journalism

salisbury@usd356.org

Email


Staff

Patty Fisher

Paraeducator

fisherp@usd356.org

Email

Sabrina Hemberger

Paraeducator

hemberger@usd356.org

Email

Jill Hilger

Paraeducator

hilger@usd356.org

Email

Daphne Kennard

Secretary

kennard@usd356.org

Email

Shelly Lackey

Registrar

lackey@usd356.org

Email

Gay Pauly

Food Service

foodsrvc@usd356.org

Email

Stacy Zoglmann

School Nurse

szoglmann@usd356.org

Nurse Page | Email